Laura Maltby elected Board Chair

The Board of Trustees is pleased to announce that Laura Maltby has been elected to be the new Chair of the Board, effective July 1, 2020.  The outgoing and incoming board met on June 16 and the new board voted unanimously for Laura.  Laura has led the Membership Committee and she was the Chair of the Pledge Drive this  year.  Please congratulate Laura and support her in her new role at FPD. 

New Board members Pam Goncalves and Deirdre Murphy were elected by the membership at the Annual Meeting. See here for Annual Meeting highlights.