Annual Meeting Highlights

Highlights from the virtual May 31 First Parish Dorchester Annual Meeting include:

  • Election of Pam Goncalves and Deirdre Murphy as trustees
  • Re-election of Treasurer Sherman Zemler-Wu, Secretary Susan Lush, and Financial Secretary Myles Crowley
  • Authorization for FPD to sell the parking lot to the city for a new firehouse

The 2020 Annual Meeting draft minutes are posted  here.

Many thanks to Board Chair Ardis Vaughan and Vice Chair Marcia Hubelbank, whose terms expire this month, for their tireless work as trustees and board leaders, especially in light of the extraordinary challenges of the COVID-19 crisis and the parking lot plans.