Ministerial Search Committee formed

The results are in!  We are very pleased to announce that our Ministerial Search Committee will be comprised of Katherine Jenkins, Jane Lindsay, John Minahan, Susan Lush and Tom Cunningham

Thank you so much to everyone who participated in the process, and especially to all of the candidates.  The congregation is honored to have such a strong pool of leaders.

The formation of this committee marks the formal beginning of our search for a new minister.  We have made a great start, and look forward to a positive and energizing process.

Yours in the work,

The Ministerial Search Committee Task Force
Jim Rodenmacher, Suzanne Hickman and Emily Lichtenstein