Congregation to vote on Ministerial Search Committee (MSC) members

FPD Members will gather this Sunday after worship to vote for up to five of the following nominees: Tom Cunningham, Marcia Hubelbank, Katherine Jenkins, Jane Lindsay, Susan Lush, Laurie Martinelli, John Minahan, and Ardis Vaughan. Absentee ballots were emailed Monday to be used by anyone who is unable to vote in person on April 29th. Check out the poster in the church for brief statements from the nominees.

Many thanks to the the impressive candidates who have been nominated for this important mission and to Suzanne Hickman, Emily Lichtenstein, and Jim Rodenmacher for managing the nomination process.