Board of Trustees Officers Elected


The Board of Trustees is pleased to announce that at its June 19th meeting, it elected Ardis Vaughan, chair; Julie Simmons and Marcia Hubelbank, co-vice-chairs; and Melissa Wender, secretary; all are effective July 1st.

Many thanks to our retiring officers Myles Crowley, chair; Julia Thompson, vice-chair; and Emily Lichtenstein and Susan Lush, co-secretaries